WONDERFUL TEAM MEMBER READERSHIP AWARD NOMINEE, WITH GRATITUDE TO MY DEAR KITTY


Image

Dear Kitty. Some Blog nominated my blog (me as well 😀 ) for the Wonderful Team Member Readership Award. And I’m very thankful to her because it was my first time to be nominated and to have this honor. ❤ I really love your effort and appreciation to this blog of mine. I hope that all of us will be successful.

Spread love and happiness everyone, get through the hardships. ❤

The rules of this award are:

1-The nominee of The Wonderful Team Member Readership Award shall display the logo on his/her blog.

2-The nominee shall nominate 14 bloggers they appreciate; linking to their blogs and telling them about it at their blogs.

My nominees are:

1. Rizzamaruja

2. Samantha

3. Beebees World

4. Skipmars

5. Rough Witing

6. Bluebrightly

7. Wise Counsel

8. Leanne Cole Photography

9. Maxima

10. Wind Against Current

11. Allaboutwordswa

12. Jackson Radcliffe

13. Who Could Know Then

14. Pinoy Transplant in Iowa

XOXO,

jessasmiley 😀 ❤

8 thoughts on “WONDERFUL TEAM MEMBER READERSHIP AWARD NOMINEE, WITH GRATITUDE TO MY DEAR KITTY

Leave a comment